Shopping Cart

Blue Neighbourhood Remixes Digital Album

Regular price $7.99

Please note, digital downloads are not available to customers outside of the U.S.

Track List:

1. EASE ft. Broods (Vallis Alps Remix)
2. EASE ft. Broods (Lontalius Remix)
3. WILD (XXYYXX Remix)
4. WILD (Scout & Grey Remix)
5. WILD (RAC Remix)
6. WILD ft. Alessia Cara (Young Bombs Remix)
7. FOOLS (filous Remix)
8. YOUTH (Gryffin Remix)
9. YOUTH (Son Lux Remix)
10. YOUTH (Shift K3Y Remix)
11. YOUTH (Acoustic - Sydney Session)
12. Wild  (Live)
13. Youth (Live)
14. Happy Little Pill  (Live)